Attend My Wake Up Call® to Passion Inspirational Interview with Janet Attwood, Best-selling Author and Writer-Narrator of My Wake Up Call® to Passion Motivational Alarm Clock® Messages.

Hosted by Shajen Joy Aziz, Discover the Gift Co-Author/Co-Producer

This FREE Live Teleconference Call is sponsored by My Wake Up Call® Motivational Alarm Clock Messages www.MyWakeUpCalls.net

DATE: Wednesday, September 7, 2011
TIME: 11:00am PT (1:00pm CT 2:00pm ET)
ADMISSION: FREE!
Register in Advance. Space is Limited.
http://www.eventbrite.com/event/2134247592
A FREE month of “My Wake Up Call to Passion” Motivational Alarm Clock Messages will be given to the first 5 attendees who ask Janet a question. Learn how to wake up with passion and live out your dreams!

I hope you can make the call!
http://www.eventbrite.com/event/2134247592
Robin B. Palmer
President

My Successables, Inc.
Cell: 805.796.8201
mywakeupcalls@gmail.com
https://www.mywakeupcalls.net/

AS SEEN IN

as-seen-in